We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Samuele De Santis - Future Camp [YD014]

by Samuele De Santis

  • Digital Album
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $9 CAD  or more

    You own this


Future Camp 05:39
Warm Truck 04:44
Time Machine 06:13


Italian Samuele De Santis from the 'This Is Not' crew makes his YUNG DUMB debut with a 4-track original EP, aptly titled 'Future Camp'. The A-Side features the title track, an acidic and dystopian sounding electronica cut, paired with dusty and raw 808s. 'Warm Truck' stays on the same train with a slowed break, accompanied by crunchy analogue basslines, off-the-box drum work, and hazy keys. The B-Side opens with 'Voices Of Varese Lake' a club-ready number with airy vocals and punchy, woody percussion. Closing out the EP is 'Time Machine' which forays into more of an early-night house sound with soulful crooning sample bits, instrumentation chops, and wavy synths. This is Future Camp!


released November 16, 2020

Samuele De Santis
Mastered by Simon Henley


all rights reserved



YUNG DUMB Records Newfoundland and Labrador

Atlantic Canadian imprint spawning from a 10 year party in St. John's, NL, Canada.

contact / help

Contact YUNG DUMB Records

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account